## COURT-I

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

### <u>APPEAL NO. 356 OF 2018 &</u> IA NO. 1349 OF 2018 & IA NO. 1323 OF 2019

Dated: 26<sup>th</sup> August, 2019

#### Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

#### In the matter of:

M/s Teestavalley Power Transmission Ltd. Versus				Appellant(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.				Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Tarun Johri Mr. Ankit Saini		
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Janmali Manikala		
		Mr. Pallav Mongia for R-6		
		Mr. Anand K. Ganesan for	R-7	

# <u>ORDER</u>

Finally, objections, if any, shall be filed by the Respondents except Respondent No.6/Powergrid within two weeks time i.e. on or before 09.09.2019, after duly serving advance copy to the other side, failing with, it shall be taken as nil.

List the matter on 16.09.2019.

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

vt/pk